Clubs / Sessions – South East

Please see contact information below for the clubs and partner organisations Cerebral Palsy Sport have worked with, as part of our Football KickStart programme, to develop local playing opportunities.

We recommend making contact with the club/contact prior to attending any of the sessions to ensure you have all the necessary details.


Brighton, Sussex

o Club/Session: Albion in the Community
o Date/Day:
 Saturday (fortnightly sessions)
o Venue: 
Sports Centre, University of Brighton, Village Way, Falmer, Brighton, BN1 9PH
o Time:
 10:30 – 11:30
o Age: 
Upto 18 years, all abilities
o Activities:
 Frame Football, Ambulant CP Football
o Contact: 
Philip Broom – 07876 898028 – philip.broom@albioninthecommunity.org.uk

 

o Club/Session: Albion in the Community
o Age: 16 years+
o Activities: Ambulant CP Football
o Contact: Paul Brackley, Paul.brackley@albioninthecommunity.org.uk


Kings Hill, Kent

o Club/Session: Kings Hilll FC
o Date/Day: Saturdays fortnightly
o Venue: Kings Hill Sports Park, 200 Beacon Avenue, Kings Hill, ME19 4QP
o Time: 12.00 – 1pm
o Age: 4-16
o Activities: Frame Football
o Cost: £5.00 per session
o Contact: Contact Kirsty Edwardes (Team coach) on 07734817206 or email kledwardes@gmail.com

Winter Training Venue: Please contact Kirsty for details


Oxford

o Club/Session: Oxford City FC
o Date/Day: Sunday
o Venue: Oxford City FC, Club House, Marsh Lane, Marston, Oxford, OX3 0NQ
o Time: 9.45am
o Age: 5 to 16 years
o Activities: Ambulant CP Football
o Cost:
o Contact: Contact Colin Taylor on 07817 885396 or email at ctoxford@btinternet.com


Portsmouth

o Club/Session: Pompey in the community
o Date/Day: Saturday
o Venue: Roko Health Club, 442 Copnor Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 5EW
o Time: 12.30pm to 1.30pm
o Age: 5-16 years, all abilities
o Activities: Frame Football
o Cost: Free
o Contact: Matt Lewsley matt.lewsley@pompeyitc.org.uk


Reading

o Club/Session: Reading Football Club
o Date/Day: Tuesday
o Venue: Goals Centre, Woodlands Ave, Woodley, Reading, RG5 3E
o Time: 5.00pm to 6.00pm
o Age: 5-16 years, all abilities
o Activities: Ambulant CP Football
o Cost: £35 for 10 weeks
o Contact: Craig Peters 0118 907 2159 – Email: cpeters@readingfc.co.uk website: officialsoccerschools.co.uk/readingfc

Session Poster