Cerebral Palsy Sports Awards 2016

To mark  our 15th Year Anniversary of our inception as an independent charity, we hosted our Charity Awards as part of our Annual General Meeting.

The awards took place on October 30th 2016 at 4.00pm at Harvey Hadden Sports Village, Wigman Road, Nottingham, NG8 4PB.

The recipients of the 2016 Awards were:

Young Fundraiser of the Year – Joe Yates


Fundraiser of the Year  – Andrea Burnand


Fundraising Volunteer of the Year – Ian Clegg

Sports Volunteer of the Year –  Stella Lockwood

Sports Volunteer of the Year – Richard Mee


Young Achiever of the Year – Athletics – Clare Hands

Young Achiever of the Year – Football – Ned Tranmer


Young Achiever of the Year – Swimming – Ella Greatorex

14601115_1156293937784799_5956983314942300010_n (1)

Contribution to Sport  – Table Cricket – Dave Winter

Partner of the Year – Quest 88


Lifetime Achievement Award – Doug Williamson