CPISRA Frame Running Committee

CPISRA Frame Running Committee

The CPISRA Frame Running Committee comprises of member countries with a wish to develop the participation of Frame Running across the world.

It has developed a three year Development Plan which can be viewed here: RaceRunning Development Plan 2019-2022

It is also overseeing the transition plan of Frame Running between CPISRA and World Para Athletics.

For those countries currently active in Frame Running please find listed below the CPISRA Frame Running Committee member responsible for liaising with you. This person will be your key contact and also the member responsible for Committee communication to your country. All other countries please contact Craig Carscadden.

Adi Fawcett – England

Ana Ceclia Frazao – Brazil, USA, Mexico

Craig Carscadden – Chair of Committee, Australia

Cristina Marques – Portugal, Spain

Harry Jan Keizer – Netherlands

Mansoor Siddiqi – Denmark, Singapore, Russia, Faroe Islands, Lithuania

Janice Eaglesham – Scotland

Vicki Skure-Eriksson – Sweden, Hungary, Finland, Norway

2018-04-07 13.32.06 2017-07-19 16.18.26